

S/N	Name and Surname	Rank/Position	Scientific Domain	Qualification	Year	Awarding Institution
1.	Dr. Andri Kyrizi	Lecturer	Economics	PhD	2013	University of Leicester
				MSc	2008	University of Leicester
				BSc	2007	University of Leicester
2.	Dr. Antreas Naziris	Special Scientist	Electrical and	PhD	2021	University Politecnica de Madrid
			Electronic	MSc	2013	University of Newcastle
			Engineering	Diploma	2009	Higher Technical Institute of Cyprus
3.	Dr. Christiana Charalambidou	Special Scientist	Economics	PhD	2018	University of Sheffield
				MSc	2010	London School of Economics and
						Political Science
				BA	2009	University of Nottingham
	Dr. Emily Tsikkou	Lecturer	Business Administration	PhD	2021	European University Cyprus
4.				MSc	2007	University of Southampton
				BBA	2006	Cyprus College
	Dr. Georgia Katsifaraki	Special Scientist	Business Administration	PhD	2022	University of Cyprus
5.				MBA	2014	University of Cyprus
				MSc	2006	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
				BSc	2005	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
6.	Dr. Mersilia Anastasiadou	Special Scientist	Political Science	PhD	2020	Panteion University
				MSc	2014	Panteion University
				MA	2012	University of Lancaster
				BA	2010	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens



S/N	Name and Surname	Rank/Position	Scientific Domain	Qualification	Year	Awarding Institution
7.	Dr. Marios Theophilou	Special Scientist	Environmental Science/Business Administration	PhD	Present	European University Cyprus
				PhD	2015	TEPAK
				MPA	2011	Mediterranean Institute of Management
				MSc	2010	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
				BSc	2004	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
	Dr. Michael Kammas	Lecturer	Economics	PhD	1991	University of Utah
8.				MA	1986	Roosevelt University
				BA	1984	Roosevelt University
9.	Dr. Panagiota Thanasoula	Lecturer	Business Administration	PhD	2023	Democritus University of Thrace
	Dr. Georgios Voucharas	Special Scientist	Economics	PhD	2022	University of Macedonia
10.				MSc	2016	University of Macedonia
				BSc	2014	University of Ioannina
	Dimitrios Melidis (PhD Candidate)	Special Scientist	Business Administration	PhD	Present	University of Nicosia
11.				MA	2018	University of Nicosia
				BSc	2014	University of Central Lancashire
				BA	2009	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
	Sviatlana Alenich Kizouridou (PhD Candidate)	Special Scientist	Law	PhD	Present	European University of Cyprus
12.				MBA	2021	University of Nicosia
				LLB	2013	University of Nicosia
13.	Alexis Koudounaris	Special Teaching Staff	Mathematics	MSc	2012	University of Nicosia
				BSc	2004	University of Ioannina
14.	Andri Agathokleous	Special Teaching Staff	Psychology	MA	2014	University of Cyprus
17.				BA	2011	University of Cyprus



S/N	Name and Surname	Rank/Position	Scientific Domain	Qualification	Year	Awarding Institution
15.	Maria Flouri	Special Teaching Staff	Philosophy	MA	2018	University of Groningen
				BA	2015	University of Cyprus
16.	Eftychia loannou	Special Teaching Staff	English Language	MA	2009	Roehampton University London
				BA	2008	Middlesex University
17.	Savvia Georgiou	Special Teaching Staff	English Language	MA	2008	University of Surrey
17.				BA	2007	Royal Holloway University of London
	Athina Sofokleous (PhD Candidate)	Special Scientist	Law	PhD	Present	European University of Cyprus
18.				LLB	2018	Frederick University Cyprus
				MSc	2016	University of Leicester
				BA	2012	University of Ioannina